Find out how much value each new client is worth to you. Use this SEO CALCULATOR to see how an increase in your website’s visitor and conversion rate will increase your $.
In the default example, if your website traffic hits 1,000 visitors per month and you are able to convert 5% of those visitors, that will give you 50 new leads per month.
If you can convert just 30% of those new leads into customers that will give you 15 new customers per month. If each new customer is worth $500 to them, that is $7500 in client value you will gain every month.
But let’s say each of your new customer’s value is only $100, that’s still $1500 in client value per month. If their traffic is at 2,000 visitors per month, the revenue increases to $3,000. Nice!