TresColori brought us on to increase their conversion rate. And we did just that.
Variant vs Original:
The Variant we created and tested outperformed the original by ~$4,000/month for this client!
Applying the change to the other 50% of the site’s visitors who were only seeing the original, increased monthly revenue by $8,000 per month (~$4,000 x 2).
That’s almost a six-figure revenue increase over the course of a year ($8,000* 12 months = $96,000)!
This was just from an 18% increase in conversion rate (median).
And that’s assuming the site’s traffic doesn’t increase over the rest of the year. If the site’s traffic increases due to SEO/FB Ads/Google Ads on the site, the ROI from this one optimization also increases proportionally to those as well.
The best thing about CRO, you get to keep that conversion rate increase forever.
- Unlike just pure digital advertising, CRO has no ad cost that cut into profits.
- It increases margins and decreases ad costs because a higher percentage of people coming to the site from facebook/google ads will convert.
- Increase in conversion rate is a multiplier to your company’s revenue.
- Unlike an increase in one channel of advertising (ie: Google Ads) which would only increase that specific channel’s revenue, an increase in conversion rate increases performance for every channel (Google Ads, Facebook Ads, SEO, Influencer Advertising, etc).
Want these results for your business?